Contact Us

Lamp Community ends homelessness of Los Angeles' most vulnerable individuals, primarily adults with mental illness, through a continuum of services and housing, enabling them to reach their highest level of self-sufficiency and community integration.

As part of our customer service focus, we'd like to be able to answer questions you may have or provide additional guidance.  To accomplish this, you can reach by the following:

 

Call Us:  (213) 488-9559

Send us mail:

526 San Pedro Street, 
Los Angeles, CA 90013

 

Email Us:  

HelpMe@lampcommunity.org

Donate@lampcommunity.org

Volunteer@lampcommunity.org

Development@lampcommunity.org

Media@lampcommunity.org

Art@lampcommunity.org

Info@lampcommunity.org